Your 2021 Festival Programme

Concerts, Recitals, Courses, Masterclasses & MusicFest Xtra

Saturday 10th July 2021

Date/Time Event
Clarinet with David Campbell & Robert Plane Saturday 10th July 2021 - Tuesday 13th July 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Type:
Clarinet with David Campbell & Robert Plane

Tuesday 13th July 2021

Date/Time Event
Lifespan of the voice with Dr Ron Morris Tuesday 13th July 2021 - Thursday 15th July 2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Type:
Lifespan of the voice with Dr Ron Morris

Friday 16th July 2021

Date/Time Event
The voice at and after the vocal folds with Dr Ron Morris Friday 16th July 2021 - Sunday 18th July 2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Type:
The voice at and after the vocal folds with Dr Ron Morris

Monday 19th July 2021

Date/Time Event
Flute with Karen Jones Monday 19th July 2021 - Thursday 22nd July 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Type:
Flute with Karen Jones

Friday 23rd July 2021

Date/Time Event
Performing Welsh Trad with Patrick Rimes Friday 23rd July 2021 - Saturday 24th July 2021
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Type:
Performing Welsh Trad with Patrick Rimes

Saturday 24th July 2021

Date/Time Event
Catrin Finch at MusicFest Saturday 24th July 2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Type:
Catrin Finch at MusicFest
Great Hall, Aberystwyth Arts Centre,Aberystwyth University, Penglais Campus, Aberystwyth SY23 3DE

Sunday 25th July 2021

Date/Time Event
Strings by the sea Sunday 25th July 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Type:
Strings by the sea
Great Hall, Aberystwyth Arts Centre,Aberystwyth University, Penglais Campus, Aberystwyth SY23 3DE

Monday 26th July 2021

Date/Time Event
Thomas Mathias & Dominic Ciccotti Monday 26th July 2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Type:
Thomas Mathias & Dominic Ciccotti
Great Hall, Aberystwyth Arts Centre,Aberystwyth University, Penglais Campus, Aberystwyth SY23 3DE
Night Music with Solem Quartet Monday 26th July 2021
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Type:
Night Music with Solem Quartet
Theatr Y Werin, Aberystwyth Arts Centre,Penglais Hill, Aberystwyth SY23 3DE

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Date/Time Event
Principles of opera conducting with James Henshaw & Guests Tuesday 27th July 2021 - Friday 30th July 2021
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Type:
Principles of opera conducting with James Henshaw & Guests
Yshani Perinpanayagam Tuesday 27th July 2021
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Type:
Yshani Perinpanayagam
Great Hall, Aberystwyth Arts Centre,Aberystwyth University, Penglais Campus, Aberystwyth SY23 3DE

Wednesday 28th July 2021

Date/Time Event
An Evening with Bach & Guy Johnston Wednesday 28th July 2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Type:
An Evening with Bach & Guy Johnston
Interpol, Main Hall,International Politics Building, Aberystwyth University, Aberystwyth SY23 3FE

Thursday 29th July 2021

Date/Time Event
An Evening with Bach & Guy Johnston Thursday 29th July 2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Type:
An Evening with Bach & Guy Johnston
Interpol, Main Hall,International Politics Building, Aberystwyth University, Aberystwyth SY23 3FE

Friday 30th July 2021

Date/Time Event
Kaleidoscope Chamber Collective Friday 30th July 2021
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Type:
Kaleidoscope Chamber Collective
Theatr Y Werin, Aberystwyth Arts Centre,Penglais Hill, Aberystwyth SY23 3DE

Monday 2nd August 2021

Date/Time Event
Saxophones with Kyle Horch & Lars Lien Monday 2nd August 2021 - Wednesday 4th August 2021
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Type:
Saxophones with Kyle Horch & Lars Lien
The Composer's Toolkit Monday 2nd August 2021 - Thursday 5th August 2021
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Type:
The Composer's Toolkit

Powered by Events Manager