Evening Concert

Evening Concert

Thursday 2nd August 2018
8:00 pm

Great Hall
Aberystwyth Arts Centre, Penglais
Aberystwyth SY23 3DE

Sigyn Fossnes (violin) Ruth Nelson (viola) Kari Ravnan (cello)

Donald Oehler & David Campbell* (clarinets) Catherine Milledge (piano)

Bruch*  – Acht Stücke for Clarinet, Viola and Piano (Nos. 1,2 & 7)
Luke Whitlock* –  Trio for violin, clarinet and piano (World Premiere)


Zemlinsky  – Trio for clarinet cello and piano
Piazzolla  – Oblivion


Tickets £20/18

Date(s) - Thursday 2nd August 2018
8:00 pm